



At large Councilors: Mike King, Linda Gregory, Alison Quirk

## **City Council Members & Districts**

The City Council consists of 9 members who serve as the legislative branch for the city of Muncie. Six members are elected by the voters in their district and 3 at-large members are elected by the voters and represent every citizen in the city. Each member serves a four-year term.

At-Large Councilors

Mike King Member

2900 Twickingham Dr Muncie, IN 47304 Home: 282-3709 Linda Gregory Member

1321 W. University Ave. Muncie, IN 47303 Home: 286-2925 Alison Quirk Member

2404 W. Purdue Muncie, IN 47304 Home: 288-5319

District 1

Precincts: 9, 13, 22, 28, 29

Robert (Sam) Marshall Vice President

2615 S. Manhattan Avenue Muncie, IN 47302 Home: 288-0478

Office: 747-4847

District 2

Precincts: 25, 26, 33, 38, 81

Mark Conatser 4110 W. Jackson St.

Muncie, IN 47304 Home: 741-7539

District 3

Precincts: 1, 6, 14, 15, 23

Mary Jo Barton 1716 W. 18th St

1716 W. 18th St Muncie, IN 47303 Home: 289-9494 Office: 747-7717 District 4

Precincts: 2, 3, 4, 10, 27, 34, 36, 47, 68

**Brad Polk** 

4104 N. Manchester Rd. Muncie, IN 47304 Home: 288-0571

**District 5** 

Precincts: 7, 8, 35, 39, 40, 45, 48, 92

Jerry D. Dishman

2817 N. Reserve St. Muncie, IN 47302 Home: 289-6242 Cell: 215-9747

District 6

Precincts: 11, 12, 18, 19, 20, 46

**Monte Murphy** 

2412 North Turner Street Muncie, IN 47303

Home: 286-4154 Office: 288-0516